Alla inlägg den 29 maj 2016

Av Josefin Lindberg - 29 maj 2016 12:45

I woke up early this morning. After I was done we got inthe car me, Sara and the kids. I spend the first part of the day down in Wellington just walking around and enjoying the day. At 2pm I met up with Sara at the Hippopotamus for this months au pair outing! It was a fun day and the high tea was amazing, but I don't know how much tea and water I drank because they refilled our glasses and mugs as soon as we took a sip. Sara needed to work afterwards so I was left to take the train home but my very friendly friend and contact at au pair link bor I praum so she offered to give me a ride there and drop me at the station. On our way back home we stopped amd look when her son was playing squash...something new and I was so lost, I didn't understand i at all! But now I'm home and looking at a movie!

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards