Alla inlägg den 21 maj 2016

Av Josefin Lindberg - 21 maj 2016 11:36

Since tuesday I have been feeling irritated and grumpy...I think I know why but it's frustrating as all hell! But there have been times when I have really enjoyed my day, like when Amaia is all cuddly and just wants to siy in the sofa and read a pokapoka (book). When she falls asleep I out her to bed but after an hour she wakes up and as soon as I pick her up she is fast asleep again..but there is no point from here on and try to put her back to bed because she refuses to sleep in her bed again. She always ends up sleeping on me for another two hours, wich means I can also sleep. Cuddles in the sofa has been the highlights of the week.

But tonight I feel a lot more at peace. We have had Sara and Gaz and their kids over for dinner so now I have this nice buzz going on...don't worry mum, I'm not drunk ;) we have had an amazing night with a lot of laughter. My plans for tomorrow is till undesided...I have to wait and see :D

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards